Hand of Mercy - Weekly Sermon Podcast http://www.handofmercy.org This is the podcast feed for the weekly sermons at Hand of Mercy en-us Copyright 2011 by Hand of Mercy Sat, 21 Apr 2018 02:29:18 -0700 podcast@handofmercy.org (Hand of Mercy Admin) Hand of Mercy Clean Hand of Mercy podcasting@handofmercy.org 04-15_Who's_Your_Daddy.mp3 This is 04-15_Who's_Your_Daddy.mp3 Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:22:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/04-15_Who's_Your_Daddy.mp3 04-08_High_View_of_God.mp3 This is 04-08_High_View_of_God.mp3 Sun, 8 Apr 2018 19:06:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/04-08_High_View_of_God.mp3 04-01_What_Jesus_Does_For_Us.mp3 This is 04-01_What_Jesus_Does_For_Us.mp3 Sun, 1 Apr 2018 22:19:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/04-01_What_Jesus_Does_For_Us.mp3 03-25_To_Love_Jesus_More.mp3 This is 03-25_To_Love_Jesus_More.mp3 Sun, 25 Mar 2018 19:46:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/03-25_To_Love_Jesus_More.mp3 03-18_Show_Me_a_Sign.mp3 This is 03-18_Show_Me_a_Sign.mp3 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:25:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/03-18_Show_Me_a_Sign.mp3 03-11_Tingling_Ears.mp3 This is 03-11_Tingling_Ears.mp3 Sun, 11 Mar 2018 20:11:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/03-11_Tingling_Ears.mp3 03-04_Open_My_Eyes.mp3 This is 03-04_Open_My_Eyes.mp3 Mon, 5 Mar 2018 08:45:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/03-04_Open_My_Eyes.mp3 02-25_Wisdom_of_God.mp3 This is 02-25_Wisdom_of_God.mp3 Sun, 25 Feb 2018 20:49:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/02-25_Wisdom_of_God.mp3 02-18_A_Deeper_Revelation_of_Jesus.mp3 This is 02-18_A_Deeper_Revelation_of_Jesus.mp3 Sun, 18 Feb 2018 20:05:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/02-18_A_Deeper_Revelation_of_Jesus.mp3 02-11_David_Warrior_GOAT.mp3 This is 02-11_David_Warrior_GOAT.mp3 Sun, 11 Feb 2018 15:29:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/02-11_David_Warrior_GOAT.mp3 02-04_Simply_Jesus.mp3 This is 02-04_Simply_Jesus.mp3 Sun, 4 Feb 2018 22:31:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/02-04_Simply_Jesus.mp3 01-28_Ankle_Deep_or_All_In.mp3 This is 01-28_Ankle_Deep_or_All_In.mp3 Sun, 28 Jan 2018 19:27:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/01-28_Ankle_Deep_or_All_In.mp3 01-21_Testimony-Narrative_Theology.mp3 This is 01-21_Testimony-Narrative_Theology.mp3 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 14:49:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/01-21_Testimony-Narrative_Theology.mp3 01-14_Living_Undistracted-Chris_Ngai.mp3 This is 01-14_Living_Undistracted-Chris_Ngai.mp3 Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:02:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/01-14_Living_Undistracted-Chris_Ngai.mp3 01-07_The_Father_Explained.mp3 This is 01-07_The_Father_Explained.mp3 Mon, 8 Jan 2018 07:28:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/01-07_The_Father_Explained.mp3