Hand of Mercy - Weekly Sermon Podcast http://www.handofmercy.org This is the podcast feed for the weekly sermons at Hand of Mercy en-us Copyright 2011 by Hand of Mercy Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20:18:07 -0700 podcast@handofmercy.org (Hand of Mercy Admin) Hand of Mercy Clean Hand of Mercy podcasting@handofmercy.org 08-12_Kingdom_Come_Will_Be_Done.mp3 This is 08-12_Kingdom_Come_Will_Be_Done.mp3 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 15:23:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/08-12_Kingdom_Come_Will_Be_Done.mp3 08-05_Holy_is_Your_Name.mp3 This is 08-05_Holy_is_Your_Name.mp3 Sun, 5 Aug 2018 22:37:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/08-05_Holy_is_Your_Name.mp3 07-29_Before_You_Were_Born.mp3 This is 07-29_Before_You_Were_Born.mp3 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 21:12:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/07-29_Before_You_Were_Born.mp3 07-22_Heavenly_Identity.mp3 This is 07-22_Heavenly_Identity.mp3 Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:37:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/07-22_Heavenly_Identity.mp3 07-15_Heart_&_Mouth.mp3 This is 07-15_Heart_&_Mouth.mp3 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:49:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/07-15_Heart_and_Mouth.mp3 07-08_Friendship_with_God.mp3 This is 07-08_Friendship_with_God.mp3 Sun, 8 Jul 2018 19:26:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/07-08_Friendship_with_God.mp3 07-01_Faith_Comes_From_Hearing.mp3 This is 07-01_Faith_Comes_From_Hearing.mp3 Sun, 1 Jul 2018 19:18:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/07-01_Faith_Comes_From_Hearing.mp3 06-24_Jesus'_Love_Was_Not_Politically_Correct.mp3 This is 06-24_Jesus'_Love_Was_Not_Politically_Correct.mp3 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 17:32:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/06-24_Jesus'_Love_Was_Not_Politically_Correct.mp3 06-17_Father_to_Father.mp3 This is 06-17_Father_to_Father.mp3 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 19:37:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/06-17_Father_to_Father.mp3 06-10_Switch_Masters.mp3 This is 06-10_Switch_Masters.mp3 Sun, 10 Jun 2018 21:08:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/06-10_Switch_Masters.mp3 06-03_Touch_His_Garment.mp3 This is 06-03_Touch_His_Garment.mp3 Sun, 3 Jun 2018 20:06:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/06-03_Touch_His_Garment.mp3 05-20_Knowing_the_Holy_Spirit.mp3 This is 05-20_Knowing_the_Holy_Spirit.mp3 Sun, 20 May 2018 23:17:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/05-20_Knowing_the_Holy_Spirit.mp3 05-13_Faith_Like_A_Parent.mp3 This is 05-13_Faith_Like_A_Parent.mp3 Sun, 13 May 2018 21:24:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/05-13_Faith_Like_A_Parent.mp3 05-06_Changing_The_Atmosphere_Over_You.mp3 This is 05-06_Changing_The_Atmosphere_Over_You.mp3 Sun, 6 May 2018 18:59:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/05-06_Changing_The_Atmosphere_Over_You.mp3 04-29_Joy_of_the_Lord_is_Your_Strength.mp3 This is 04-29_Joy_of_the_Lord_is_Your_Strength.mp3 Sun, 29 Apr 2018 20:07:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/04-29_Joy_of_the_Lord_is_Your_Strength.mp3