Hand of Mercy - Weekly Sermon Podcast http://www.handofmercy.org This is the podcast feed for the weekly sermons at Hand of Mercy en-us Copyright 2011 by Hand of Mercy Tue, 20 Nov 2018 16:28:04 -0700 podcast@handofmercy.org (Hand of Mercy Admin) Hand of Mercy Clean Hand of Mercy podcasting@handofmercy.org 11-18_Healing_Your_Inner_Angst.mp3 This is 11-18_Healing_Your_Inner_Angst.mp3 Sun, 18 Nov 2018 18:25:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/11-18_Healing_Your_Inner_Angst.mp3 11-11_Living_in_the_Tension_of_Truth.mp3 This is 11-11_Living_in_the_Tension_of_Truth.mp3 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 17:32:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/11-11_Living_in_the_Tension_of_Truth.mp3 11-04_What_Joseph_Speaks_Even_Now.mp3 This is 11-04_What_Joseph_Speaks_Even_Now.mp3 Sun, 4 Nov 2018 23:47:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/11-04_What_Joseph_Speaks_Even_Now.mp3 10-28_How_Much_of_Jesus_Do_You_Want.mp3 This is 10-28_How_Much_of_Jesus_Do_You_Want.mp3 Sun, 28 Oct 2018 08:05:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/10-28_How_Much_of_Jesus_Do_You_Want.mp3 10-21_Last_is_First.mp3 This is 10-21_Last_is_First.mp3 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 07:30:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/10-21_Last_is_First.mp3 10-14_The_Holy_Spirit_is_Holy.mp3 This is 10-14_The_Holy_Spirit_is_Holy.mp3 Sun, 14 Oct 2018 20:57:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/10-14_The_Holy_Spirit_is_Holy.mp3 10-07-Jesus_Full_of_the_Holy_Spirit.mp3 This is 10-07-Jesus_Full_of_the_Holy_Spirit.mp3 Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:54:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/10-07-Jesus_Full_of_the_Holy_Spirit.mp3 09-30_Spirit-Conscience_Intuition_Communion.mp3 This is 09-30_Spirit-Conscience_Intuition_Communion.mp3 Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:42:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/09-30_Spirit-Conscience_Intuition_Communion.mp3 09-23_Growing_the_Spirit_Man.mp3 This is 09-23_Growing_the_Spirit_Man.mp3 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 17:10:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/09-23_Growing_the_Spirit_Man.mp3 09-16_Spirit_is_Willing_But_the_Flesh_is_Weak.mp3 This is 09-16_Spirit_is_Willing_But_the_Flesh_is_Weak.mp3 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 19:43:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/09-16_Spirit_is_Willing_But_the_Flesh_is_Weak.mp3 09-09_Deliver_Us_From_Evil.mp3 This is 09-09_Deliver_Us_From_Evil.mp3 Sun, 9 Sep 2018 02:46:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/09-09_Deliver_Us_From_Evil.mp3 09-02_Forgiveness_&_Imagination.mp3 This is 09-02_Forgiveness_&_Imagination.mp3 Sun, 2 Sep 2018 20:05:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/09-02_Forgiveness_and_Imagination.mp3 08-26_Three_Temptations_of_Jesus.mp3 This is 08-26_Three_Temptations_of_Jesus.mp3 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 13:22:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/08-26_Three_Temptations_of_Jesus.mp3 08-19_Give_Us_This_Day_Our_Daily_Bread.mp3 This is 08-19_Give_Us_This_Day_Our_Daily_Bread.mp3 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 00:40:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/08-19_Give_Us_This_Day_Our_Daily_Bread.mp3 08-12_Kingdom_Come_Will_Be_Done.mp3 This is 08-12_Kingdom_Come_Will_Be_Done.mp3 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 15:23:30 -0700 http://www.handofmercy.org/uploads/08-12_Kingdom_Come_Will_Be_Done.mp3